Personal Training Level 3 – Deeside

Who’s it for?
16+
What does it cost?
FULLY FUNDED
Where is it?
Deeside Leisure Centre, Chester Rd West, Queensferry CH5 1SA
When is it?
Saturday 26th and Sunday 27th November 2022
Saturday 10th and Sunday 11th December 2022
Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th January 2023
Saturday 21st and Sunday 22nd January 2023
Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th February 2023
Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th February 2023
How do I book on? Email – info@achievemoretraining.com

Personal Training Level 3 – Eirias Park

Who’s it for?
16+
What does it cost?
FULLY FUNDED
Where is it?
Conwy Ffit, Eirias Park, Colwyn Bay LL29 7SP
When is it?
Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th March 2023
Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th March 2023
Saturday 1st and Sunday 2nd April 2023
Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th April 2023
Saturday 29th and Sunday 30th April 2023
Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th May 2023

Gym/Fitness Instructor Level 2 – Llangefni

Who is it for? 16+
What does it cost?
FULLY FUNDED
Where is it?
Plas Arthur Leisure Centre, Penrallt, Llangefni, LL77 7QX
When is it?
Saturday 10th and Sunday 11th December 2022
Saturday 17th and Sunday 18th December 2022
Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th January 2023
Saturday 21st and Sunday 22nd January 2023
How do I book on?
Email – info@achievemoretraining.com

Gym/Fitness Instructor Level 2 – Flint

Who is it for?
16+
What does it cost?
FULLY FUNDED
Where is it?
Jade Jones Pavilion, Earl Street, Flint CH6 5ER
When is it?
Saturday 14th and Sunday 15th January 2023
Saturday 28th and Sunday 29th January 2023
Saturday 11th and Sunday 12th February 2023
Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th February 2023
How do I book on?
Email – info@achievemoretraining.com

Gym/Fitness Instructor Level 2 – Bwy’n Lach

Who is it for?
16+
What does it cost?
FULLY FUNDED
Where is it?
Bwy’n Iach Glaslyn, Stryd Y Llan, Porthmadog LL49 9HW
When is it?
Saturday 14th and Sunday 15th January 2023
Saturday 28th and Sunday 29th January 2023
Saturday 11th and Sunday 12th February 2023
Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th February 2023
How do I book on?
Email – info@achievemoretraining.com

Gym/Fitness Instructor Level 2 – Wrexham

Who is it for?
16+
What does it cost?
FULLY FUNDED
Where is it?
Total Fitness, Stansty Rd, Wrexham LL11 2BU
When is it?
Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th January 2023
Saturday 21st and Sunday 22nd January 2023
Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th February 2023
Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th February 2023
How do I book on?
Email – info@achievemoretraining.com

Gym/Fitness Instructor Level 2 – Rhyl

Who is it for?
16+
What does it cost?
FULLY FUNDED
Where is it?
Live, Life, Light, Greenfield Place, Rhyl LL18 2BP
When is it?
Saturday 11th and Sunday 12th February 2023
Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th February 2023
Saturday 11th and Sunday 12th March 2023
Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th March 2023
How do I book on?
Email – info@achievemoretraining.com